Battistutta Fabio – 35

Erto e Casso (PN) | cell. 348 3157433 | ertoguide@hotmail.it

Bulfoni Marcello – Guida Emerita

Pagnacco (UD) | tel. 0432 660277

Candolini Guido – 20

Tavagnacco (UD) | cell. 335 8020845 | guido@inmont.it

Candolini Massimo – 18

Gemona del Friuli (UD) | cell. 349 5798326 | massimo@inmont.it

Cedolin Mario – 5

Forni di Sopra (UD) | tel. 0433 88115 – cell. 335 8008859 | marioced@libero.it

Corrò Alex – 31

Sappada (UD) | cell. 347 2583140 | corr.alex@libero.it

De Crignis Luciano – 4

Ravascletto (UD) |  tel. 0433 66128 – cell. 339 2232666

De Rovere Attilio – 3

Udine (UD) | tel. 0432 508187 – cell. 335 8273301 | adr1958@icloud.com

Del Fabbro Riccardo – 19

Forni Avoltri (UD) | cell. 349 5202323 | riccardo.delfabbro@alice.it

Di Gallo Mario

Moggio (UD) | tel. 0433 51814 – cell. 335 7163858 | mario.digallo@alice.it

Di Lenardo Alessandro – 17

Chiusaforte (UD) | cell. 348 4450885 | dilenardo@guidealpinefvg.it – alex.lenardo@gmail.com

Dorigo Gianni – 24

Enemonzo (UD) | tel 0433 747626 – cell. 335 1234813 | gianni@inmont.it

Fusari Andrea – 33

Povoletto (UD) | cell. 347 6074964 | andrea@inmont.it – fusandre@gmail.com

Gricar Klemen – 43

Guagliardo Daniele – 38

Spilimbergo (PN) | cell. 334 2904696 | info@danieleguagliardo.com

Habjan Miha – 42

Handler Andrea – 30

Trieste (TS) | cell. 345 4139388 | handler@libero.it

Ieralla Alberto – 21

Trieste (TS) | cell. 348 5819950 | alberto.ieralla@outdoorlab.it

Jakofcic Tomaz – 54

Jarrin Joshua – 41

Jeromel Peter – 46

Kovacic Matej – 44

Kulot Marco – 29

Gorizia (GO) | cell. 347 2321481 | marco.kulot@liberamentemontagne.it

Laurencig Massimo – 25

San Pietro al Natisone (UD) | cell. 338 5676100 | massimo.laurencig@alice.it

Lorencic Boris – 48

Manca Paolo – 27

Trieste (TS) | cell. 346 0919816 | paomanca@gmail.com

Martini Raffaele – 41

Bologna (BO) | cell.  335 6919223| m.raffa76@gmail.com

Michelazzi Stefano

Brescia (BR) | cell. 339 8674599 | info@stefanomichelazzi.eu

Milanese Marco – 28

Remanzacco (UD) | cell. 328 1441332 | marcomila87@libero.it

Mosetti Enrico – 32

Gorizia (GO) | cell. 329 9262195 | sonilmose@gmail.com

Navrsnik Blaz – 56

Orlando Giovanni – 39

Trieste (TS) | cell. 328 8315601 | sgorla83@gmail.com

Pedrini Pierpaolo – 15

Gemona (UD) | tel. 0432 970365 – cell. 347 7759361 | pierpaolo.pedrini@alice.it – pedrini@guidealpinefvg.it

Puleio Mark – 36

mark@alpineguidesinternational.com

Rizzotti Ennio – 8

Fusine/Tarvisio (UD) | cell. 333 2901914 | rizzguida@gmail.com

Romih Milan – 50

Sbisa’ Paolo – 16

Trieste (TS) | tel. 040 417254 – cell. 335 8133033 | tecnoproguide@yahoo.it – info@mountainsoul.it

Sciarillo Raimondo – Guida Emerita

Sorn Mitja – 45

Spaliviero Paolo – 22

Tarvisio (UD) | tel. 347 2793316 | farmaciaspaliviero@ufar.it

Sterni Marco – 37

Trieste (TS) | tel. 0402 25841 | mps.sterni@alice.it

Stremfeli Andrej – 47

Stremfeli Marja – 57

Stres Blaz – 55

Taglinger Reiner – 40

reiner.taglinger@uiagm.info

Tic Danilo – 49

Urban Azman – 53

Zalokar Rok – 51

Zorman Tadej – 52