Battistutta Fabio

Via Col De La Otiva 5/A –  33080, Erto e Casso (PN) | cell. 348 3157433

ertoguide@hotmail.it

 

Bulfoni Marcello

Via Alnicco Loc. Zampis –  33010, Pagnacco (UD) | tel.  0432 660277

 

Candolini Guido

Via Cesare Battisti 78 – 33010, Tavagnacco (UD) | cell. 335 8020845

guido@inmont.it | www.inmont.it

 

Candolini Massimo

Via Scugjelars 19 – 33013, Gemona del Friuli (UD) | cell. 349 5798326

massimo@inmont.it | www.inmont.it

 

Cedolin Mario

Via Tartoi 10 – 33024, Forni di Sopra (UD) | tel. 0433 88115 – cell. 335 8008859

marioced@libero.it | www.guidealpinefvg.it

 

Corro’ Alex

Borgata Soravia 54 – 32047, Sappada (UD) | cell. 347 2583140

corr.alex@libero.it

 

De Crignis Luciano

Via Alnetto 24 – 33020, Ravascletto (UD) |  tel. 0433 66128 – cell. 339 2232666

 

De Rovere Attilio

Via Caterina Percoto 5/3 –  33100, Udine (UD) | tel. 0432 508187 – cell. 335 8273301

adr1958@icloud.com | www.guidealpinefvg.it

 

Del Fabbro Riccardo

Via 24 maggio, 2 – 33020, Forni Avoltri (UD) | cell. 349 5202323

riccardo.delfabbro@alice.it | www.guidealpinefvg.it

 

Di Gallo Mario

Via Molini 32 –  33015, Moggio (UD) | tel. 0433 51814 – cell. 335 7163858

mario.digallo@alice.it

 

Di Lenardo Alessandro

Via Friuli 6 – 33010, Chiusaforte (UD) | cell. 348 4450885

dilenardo@guidealpinefvg.it – alex.lenardo@gmail.com | www.guidealpinefvg.it

 

Dorigo Gianni

Via Nazionale 1 – 33020, Enemonzo (UD) | tel 0433 747626 – cell. 335 1234813

gianni@inmont.it | www.inmont.it

 

Fusari Andrea

Via Prabas 7/A – 33030, Povoletto (UD) | cell. 347 6074964

andrea@inmont.it | fusandre@gmail.com

 

Handler Andrea

Via Montebello 2 – 34139, Trieste (TS) | cell. 345 4139388

handler@libero.it

 

Ieralla Alberto

Via Grignano, 7 – 34104, Trieste (TS) | cell. 348 5819950

alberto.ieralla@outdoorlab.it | www.outdoorlab.it

 

Kulot Marco

Via Monte Lungo, 12 – 34170, Gorizia (GO) | cell. 347 2321481

marco.kulot@liberamentemontagne.it | www.liberamentemontagne.it

 

Laurencig Massimo

Via Sedla, 19/6 – 33049, San Pietro al Natisone (UD) | cell. 338 5676100

massimo.laurencig@alice.it | www.massimolaurencig.com

 

Manca Paolo

loc. villa opicina 2298/3 – 34151, Trieste (TS) | cell. 346 0919816

paomanca@gmail.com | www.gravitazerotrieste.it

 

Milanese Marco

Via Blaceo 10 – 33047, Remanzacco (UD) | cell. 328 1441332

marcomila87@libero.it | www.marcomilanese.com

 

Michelazzi Stefano

Via Bellini – 25077, Brescia (BR) | cell. 339 8674599

info@stefanomichelazzi.eu | www.stefanomichelazzi.eu

 

Mosetti Enrico

Via Manzoni 32 – 34170, Gorizia (GO) | cell. 329 9262195

sonilmose@gmail.com

 

Pedrini Pierpaolo

Via San Pietro – 33013, Gemona (UD) | tel. 0432 970365 – cell. 347 7759361

pierpaolo.pedrini@alice.it – pedrini@guidealpinefvg.it | www.guidealpinefvg.it

 

Puleio Mark

mark@alpineguidesinternational.com

 

Quaranta Riccardo

Via Tiberio 106 – 86100, Campobasso (CB) | cell. 339 4360362

riccardo.q@alice.it

 

Rizzotti Ennio

Via Cavour, 21 – 33010, Fusine in ValRomana (UD) | tel. 0428 61102 – cell. 333 2901914

rizzguida@gmail.com – enniorizzotti@libero.it | www.guidealpinefvg.it

 

Sbisa’ Paolo

Via Cordaroli 6 – 34135, Trieste (TS) | tel. 040 417254 – cell. 335 8133033

tecnoproguide@yahoo.it – info@mountainsoul.it | www.mountainsoul.it

 

Spaliviero Paolo

Via Romana, 22 – 33018, Tarvisio (UD) | tel. 347 2793316

farmaciaspaliviero@ufar.it

 

Sterni Marco

Loc. Contovello 602/1 – 34017, Trieste (TS) | tel. 0402 25841

mps.sterni@alice.it

 

Taglinger Reiner

reiner.taglinger@uiagm.info